Office Information

Office Hours: 08:00 – 16:30 on Mondays to Thursdays

08:00 – 13:00 on Fridays

17 Heidelberg Road, Newmarket Estates, P.O. Box 36, Alberton, 1450

Cell No: 062 510 6055

Tel No: (011) 907-2807      Fax No: (011) 869-6492

Bank Details

Methodist Church Alberton

Standard Bank, Alberton.

Account Number: 020645600

Branch Code: 051001

Ministers and Staff

Senior Minister

Rev Jeff van der Spuy

jeff@amc.org.za

Pastoral Care/Worship Co-Ordinator

Simone Bennett

simone@amc.org.za

Finance Secretary

Barry Dean

finance@amc.org.za

Admin Manager & Youth Ministry Co-ordinator

Juan Bainton

youth@amc.org.za

Youth Pastor

James Dunn

james@amc.org.za

PA to Senior Minister & Receptionist

Ashleigh Van der Spuy

admin@amc.org.za

Ministries Co-ordinator

Venessa Boshoff

ministries@amc.org.za

Tech/media

Dean van der Spuy

tech@amc.org.za

Year of your Life

Sivan Steyn

Year of your Life

Anthony Hattingh

Groundsmen

Harry

Ricky

Warwick

Caretaker/Cleaner

Elijah

Caretaker/Cleaner

Martin

Cleaner

Gloria

Click here to send us feedback, comments and suggestions.


Society Stewards

Spiritual Formation (Cell Group Fellowship)

Colin Muttitt

Young Adults (19-30 years)

Matthew Bennett

Prayer (External Ministries)

De Wet de Kock

Worship

Cindy Orchison

Internal Ministries (Alpha etc.)

Shawn Wilsnach

Trust Property

Henri Steyn

Evangelism (Outreach)

Dylan de Klerk

Treasurer

Michelle Wilsnach

Internal Stewardship (Vestry etc.)

Willie Van Wyk

Youth Ministries (0-18 years)

Juan Bainton

Circuit Steward

Simone Bennett


Web Site
Hugh Miller HMSTUDIO
info@hmstudio.co.za

Sound Engineering 
Hugh Miller
hughmiller@mail.com

Login

Username:

Password:


Recover password | Create an Account