17 Heidelberg Road, Newmarket Estates, P.O. Box 36, Alberton, 1450|admin@amc.org.za
Contacts2019-02-11T13:32:47+00:00

 Office Information

Office Hours: 08:00 – 16:30 on Mondays to Thursdays

08:00 – 13:00 on Fridays

17 Heidelberg Road, Newmarket Estates, P.O. Box 36, Alberton, 1450

Cell No: 062 510 6055

Tel No: (011) 907-2807      Fax No: (011) 869-6492

Bank Details

Standard Bank, Alberton. Account Number: 020645600 Branch Code: 012342

Click here to send us feedback, comments and suggestions.

Ministers and Staff
Rev Jeff van der Spuy
Senior Minister

jeff@amc.org.za

Simone Bennett
Pastoral Care/Worship Co-Ordinator
simone@amc.org.za

Reneta Oosthuizen
Finance Secretary

reneta@amc.org.za

Juan Bainton
Ministries Co-Ordinator/Youth Co-Ordinator 

Juan@amc.org.za

Penny Enslin

Receptionist/Secretary

admin@amc.org.za

James Dunn

Assistant Youth Pastor

073 302 5583

james@amc.org.za

    Ashleigh Van der Spuy

         Assistant Ministries Co-Ordinator

Ashleigh@amc.org.za

Elijah
Caretaker/cleaner
Gloria
Cleaner
Martin
Caretaker/cleaner


Society Stewards

Spiritual Formation (Cell Group Fellowship)

Colin Muttitt

Young Adults (19-30)

Matthew Bennett

Prayer (External Ministries)

De Wet de Kock

Worship/Ministries

Simone Bennett

Internal Ministries (Alpha etc.)

Shawn Wilsnach

Trust Property

Henri Steyn

Evangelism (Outreach)

Dylan de Klerk

Finance

Lucia Wilson

Internal Stewardship (Vestry etc.)

Willie Van Wyk

Youth Ministries (0-18)

Juan Bainton

Circuit Steward

Peter Nancarrow


Web Site
Hugh Miller HMSTUDIO
info@hmstudio.co.za

Sound Engineering 
Hugh Miller
hughmiller@mail.com

Login

Username:

Password:


Recover password | Create an Account