Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy

Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy2018-01-08T09:02:56+00:00

Rev Jeff van der Spuy

 

To download a sermon and not play, click on title, then you can download as Mp3

Story Week 2: Endings

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Story Week 1: Beginnings

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 4

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 3

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 2

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 1

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Glorious Future

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Glorious Birth

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on December 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Glorious Love

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Glorious Joy

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Back to Preacher Menu