Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy

Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy2018-01-08T09:02:56+00:00

Rev Jeff van der Spuy

 

To download a sermon and not play, click on title, then you can download as Mp3

Celebration Sunday

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 6 We worship better Together

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 5

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 4

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 3 We Fellowship better Together

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 2

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

40 Days of Community Week 1

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Teach us to Pray Part 4 Deliverance

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Teach us to Pray Part 1 “To A Holy God”

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

#Uncovering_Grace Week 3 Justifying Grace

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Back to Preacher Menu