Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy

Sermon Download Page for Rev Jeff van der Spuy2018-01-08T09:02:56+00:00

Rev Jeff van der Spuy

 

To download a sermon and not play, click on title, then you can download as Mp3

Palm Sunday

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Breakthru part 1: Breakthru your Fears

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Story Week 4: Going

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Story Week 3: Staying

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Story Week 2: Endings

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Story Week 1: Beginnings

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 4

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 3

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 2

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Core Part 1

(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Jeff van der Spuy on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Back to Preacher Menu