Print this Page

Sermon Download Page for Dr. Vernon van Wyk

Simply click on sermon of your choice and download to your computer.

 

File format is Mp3 and is compatible with all players and mobile mp3 players. You can create your own cd with this file.

To download a sermon and not play, click on title, then you can download as Mp3

15oct-945 - Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

28 May Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on June 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

14 May - Dr Deacon Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

5 February - Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

9 October - Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

19 June Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

22 May - Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

15 May Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

28 Feb Dr Vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

17 Jan Dr vernon van Wyk

(Part of the series).
Preached by Deacon Dr Vernon van Wyk on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

 Back to Preacher Menu

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.amc.org.za/sermon-download-page/