Contact

Church Address
17 Heidelberg Avenue, Newmarket Estates, P.O. Box 36, Alberton, 1450
Office Contact

For emergencies please call                  Rev Jeff van der Spuy on 078 347 3005
(011) 907 2807

General Enquiries
Ministers and Staff
Senior Minister
Rev Jeff van der Spuy
jeff@amc.org.za

Lay Pastor – Pastoral Care
Ps. Simone Bennett
simone@amc.org.za

Admin & Finance Manager
Ps. Juan Bainton
juan@amc.org.za/finance@amc.org.za

Youth Co-ordinator
Ps. James Dunn
james@amc.org.za

PA to Senior Minister/Ministries Co-ordinator
Ashleigh van der Spuy
paminister@amc.org.za

Creative & Project Co-ordinator
Esmerelda Lombard
projects@amc.org.za

Media/IT technician
Dean van der Spuy
tech@amc.org.za

The Well Coffee Shop Co-ordinator
Sandra Brand
thewell@amc.org.za

Groundsmen
Martin
J.J
Warwick
Collen

Housekeeping
Gloria
Julie

Society Stewards

Mike Roberts – Circuit Steward

Grace Morgan – Treasurer

Dylan de Klerk 

Matthew Bennett

Juan Bainton

Isaac Twala

Hugh Miller

Bongie Mlalazi

Tony Parry

Derick Young

Eric Fookes

Monica Gaysman

Click here to join our Whatsapp Info Group

Bank Details

Methodist Church Alberton
Standard Bank, Alberton.
Account Number: 020645600
Branch Code: 051001