Contact Us

Head Office Address
17 Heidelberg Avenue, Newmarket Estates, P.O. Box 36, Alberton, 1450
Head Office Contact

For emergencies please call                  Rev Jeff van der Spuy on 078 347 3005
(011) 907 2807

General Enquiries
Ministers and Staff

Senior Minister
Rev Jeff van der Spuy
jeff@amc.org.za

Lay Pastor – Pastoral care/Worship
Ps. Simone Bennett
simone@amc.org.za

Admin Manager
Ps. Juan Bainton
juan@amc.org.za

Children’s Church Pastor
Ps. James Dunn
james@amc.org.za

Youth & Young Adults Pastor
Ps. Dave Mendes
dave@amc.org.za

PA to Senior Minister/Ministries Co-ordinator
Ashleigh van der Spuy
paminister@amc.org.za

Receptionist
Cecelia Von Aswegen
admin@amc.org.za

Media/IT technician
Dean van der Spuy
tech@amc.org.za

Year of your Life
Jayden

Groundsmen
Martin
J.J
Warwick

Housekeeping
Gloria

Society Stewards

Simone Bennett – Circuit Steward

Dylan de Klerk – Treasurer

Matthew Bennett

Cindy Orchison

Juan Bainton

Isaac Twala

Brigitte de Hart

Mike Roberts

Monica Gaysman

Bank Details

Methodist Church Alberton
Standard Bank, Alberton.
Account Number: 020645600
Branch Code: 051001